Representações

Localidade Representante Telefone E-mail
Aracaju-SE JOSÉ GOMES DE AMORIM (79) 3217-7370 / (79) 9953-4140 jgomesamorim65@hotmail.com; aracaju@aabnb.com.br
Arapiraca-AL FRANCISCO ALVES (82)3221-8765 chico.alves@globo.com; arapiraca@aabnb.com.br;
Belo Horizonte-MG FRANCISCO DANTAS DE FREITAS (31) 2515-5700 / (31) 2515-5700 chicobodoco@ig.com.br; belohorizonrte@aabnb.com.br
Brasília-DF RAIMUNDO GOMES FARIAS (61) 3226-7159 rgfarias@brturbo.com.br; brasilia@aabnb.com.br
Campina Grande-PB MARCOS E. GOMES DE ALMEIDA (83) 3331-9720 marcosegalmeida@yahoo.com.br; campinagrande@aabnb.com.br
Caruaru-PE JOSÉ ENIVALDO VIEIRA (81) 3721-5771 / (81) 99278-4896 enivaldo_vieira@aabnb.com.br; caruaru@aabnb.com.br
Feira de Santana-PI RUBEM GUIMARÃES CARNEIRO (75) 3625-6555 feiradesantana@aabnb.com.br; rubemcarneiro@bol.com.br
Floriano-PI JOSÉ EUCLIDES EVANGELISTA PAIVA (89) 3522-2180 / (89) 3515-3001 floriano@aabnb.com.br; jeeppaiva@gmail.com
Garanhuns-PE IRINEU ALEXANDRE SILVA (87) 3762-5121 garanhuns@aabnb.com.br; irineualexandresilva@gmail.com
Guanambi-BA RONALDO ALVES NEVES (77) 3451-1280 guanambi@aabnb.com.br; rfinho@uol.com.br
Guarabira-PB MANOEL ANTÔNIO DOS SANTOS (83) 3271-2686 / (83) 3271-3200 guarabira@aabnb.com.br; manoelantonio_santos@hotmail.com
Ilhéus-BA ANTÔNIO FELIZ DOS SANTOS (73) 3231-7451 / (73) 3231-2100 antoniofeliz@uol.com.br
Itabuna-BA RAIMUNDO GARCIA SANTOS (73) 3231-7451 garciaba@ig.com.br
Januária-MG HUDSON CLEUBER R. DE ALMEIDA (38) 3621-4243 januaria@aabnb.com.br; hudsoncleuber@yahoo.com.br
Jequié-BA SANDRA MARA Torres Pimentel (73) 3525-2313 / (73) 9986-5766 flavia@basemedical.com.br; jequie@aabnb.com.br
João Pessoa-PB RENATO BEZERRA (83) 3222-3342 / (83) 3226-3085 joaopessoa@aabnb.com.br; renatobezerrajr@hotmail.com
Juazeiro do Norte/Crato-CE MARIA VILANI DE SOUSA ROLIM (88) 8815-3342 / (88) 3587-1280 juazeirodonorte@aabnb.com.br;  rolim.adv@uol.com.br
Limoeiro do Norte-CE MARIA NELY FAHEYNA SARAIVA (88) 3423-5441 / (88) 3423-4154 limoeirodonorte@aabnb.com.br; tarcisiomonteiro@hotmail.com
Maceió-AL GERMANO MENDONÇA ALVES  (82) 3326-2429   germanoalves@terra.com.br; maceio@aabnb.com.br
Montes Claros-MG HUMBERTO OLIVEIRA SOARES (38) 3221-4416 / (38) 3221-4971 montesclaros@aabnb.com.br; balnearioclube@gmail.com
Mossoró-RN ALBECI LOIA DE MELO (84) 3321-4910 mossoro@aabnb.com.br; berillo@globo.com
Natal-RN FRANCISCO CALIXTO DANTAS FILHO (84) 3206-6789 / (84) 3213-5256 natal@aabnb.com.br; fcocalixto@yahoo.com.br
Parnaíba-PI ANTONIO JOSÉ PEREIRA DOS SANTOS (86) 3323-0488 / (86) 3321-1673 parnaiba@aabnb.com.br; antoniojosebaden@yahoo.com.br
Pesqueira-PE JOSÉ EMÍDIO DA COSTA (87) 3835-1278 pesqueira@aabnb.com.br; joemi@pesqueira.com.br
Petrolina-PE JOSÉ FERREIRA CAVALCANTI (87) 3861-0102 petrolina@aabnb.com.br; cavalcantijf@hotmail.com
Quixeramobim-CE FRANCISCO DE ASSIS RODRIGUES (88) 3441-0753 / (88) 3441-1119 quixeramobim@aabnb.com.br; fa2015rodrigues@outlook.com
Recife-PE FERNANDO DA COSTA LIMA (81) 3429-1871 recife@aabnb.com.br;  aabnb@ig.com.br
Rio de Janeiro-RJ VALTER LIMA MARCELO (21) 2259-4572 riodejaneiro@aabnb.com.br; marcelo.valter@gmail.com
Salgueiro-PE CLEIDE PEREIRA DO NASCIMENTO (81) 3871-0323 salgueiro@aabnb.com.br; cleidepnr@hotmail.com
Salvador-BA JOSÉ AMÂNCIO NETO (71) 3358-9811 salvador@aabnb.com.br;  aabnb.ssa@hotmail.com
Santa Cruz-RN CARLOS AUGUSTO MAIA PINTO (84) 3291-2173 santacruz@aabnb.com.br; maiapinto@hotmail.com
São Benedito-CE MELCHISEDEC ALVES DA SILVA (88) 3626-1321 saobenedito@aabnb.com.br; melquealvesilva@gmail.com
São Luis-MA JOÃO CRISOSTOMO DA SILVA LULA NETO (98) 3227-2032 saoluis@aabnb.com.br; s.lulaneto@gmail.com
São Paulo-SP ANTONIO RODRIGUES DO ROSÁRIO (11) 5539-0095 / (11) 3284-0519 antoniorrosario@bol.com.br; saopaulo@aabnb.com.br
Sobral-CE MANUEL RODRIGUES DE CARVALHO  (88) 99922-6546  sobral@aabnb.com.br
Souza-PB MARCOS JOAQUIM ARRUDA FONTES (83) 3521-1047 / (83) 3522-1616 souza@aabnb.com.br; fontesglauber@hotmail.com
Teresina-PI VALDERI RODRIGUES DE SOUSA  (86) 3221-4193 teresina@aabnb.com.br
Vitória da Conquista-BA EDNALDO CORREIA FONSECA (77) 3083-6439 / (77) 3422-3357 ecfon@yahoo.com.br; vitoriadaconquista@aabnb.com.br